You can delete data and temporary files stored on your local computer. It is recommended to use it when you need to free up the local disk.
1. Open the Medit Link application.
2. Go to Settings, and click the trash bin icon next next to the Available Space.
(1) It calculates how much space the system can free up by deleting the files, the modification date of which is within the filtered period.
(2) It allows you to see how much space has been used on your drive, and by what content during the filtered period. For deletion, you can select each group:
- Synced Scan Raw Files
- Synced Scan Result Files
- Synced Files Other Than Scan Related Files
- Unsynced San Raw Files
(3) It deletes all selected file groups from the local disk. This feature is available to both administrators and members.
(4) Here, you can also delete all files in the Trash Box. This function is only available to administrator accounts. Deleted cases cannot be restored.