When you select a case in Order Box, you will be able to view the details via its Order Details page.
(1) Shows the current status of the ordered case. It will be automatically updated in real time along with the progress of the case.
(2) Displays Form Information, Case Name, and Patient Name (including the option to enable/disable the Sharing Patient Name option) registered when creating the case. Click on each item in the list to check its detailed information.
(3) You can check all the data sent enclosed in ordered case. The data cannot be edited because the order has already been made for the case. If you wish to edit the data, you may need to cancel the order first by clicking Cancel.
Click on each icon to check the data via the Preview dialog window, which works the same as in the Case Box. You can check the occlusion by selecting multiple items, but you will not be able to delete the data.
(4) Based on the order information, you can export it as a PDF document or print it.
- Modifying order information is not allowed here.
- The PDF export & Print feature is available for orders in the Pending, Accepted, Ready, Shipped, and Completed status, but not for the Canceled, Rejected, or Refunded status.
- The PDF export & Print feature is unavailable in offline mode.
(5) You can check the order information: order ID, scan completion time, order completion time, specified delivery date, and the partner's name whom you have placed an order with.
(6) Any Pending orders can be canceled until they have accepted by the corresponding partner. Once an order has been accepted, you will not be able to cancel it. Canceled orders will be listed up in the Order Box, and you can't access them anymore.
(7) The price information is shown here, and its disclosure is determined by the status at the time of order.
(8) Shows the Memo entered when placing the order. It remains empty if nothing was entered.
When the partner has shipped the order, the status will be reflected as Shipped. There is no intermediary status.
(1) The number of cases currently in the Shipped status. You can only view the cases with shipped orders by clicking on the button.
(2) The ordered case will be updated with the Shipped label.
 Confirm Delivery
When you receive the product for the order currently in the Shipped status, you can change the status to be reflected as Completed in the Order Details page.
(1) When you open the details page of the Shipped order, you will be able to view the tracking information provided by the partner. You can track a shipment if the tracking information is provided in the Shipment form or through a memo if the method entered was Self-Delivery.
(2) After receiving the package, you can complete the order by clicking Confirm Delivery in the details page.
When you click on Confirm Delivery, the case will be labeled as Completed in the Order Box and Case Box. Although you can delete completed cases, they cannot be reordered.
(1) The status has been updated as Completed in the Order Box.
(2) Likewise, the status in the Case Box has also been updated as Completed.