Selecting a case in Order Box redirects you to the Order Detail page of the selected case.
(1) Shows the current status for a selected case. The status is updated in real-time.
(2) Displays the form information, the case name, and the patient name. You can check detailed form information by clicking a tooth from the list.
(3) Displays all scan data and attachments sent with the ordered case.
- Editing or deleting files is not allowed here.
- To edit or delete files, you need to go back to the Case Detail page after canceling the order.
- You can view scan data through the preview window.
(4) Order information can be saved as a PDF file or printed directly.
- Editing form information is unavailable.
- Orders that are Pending, Accepted, Ready, Shipped, and Completed can be printed or saved as a PDF.
- This feature is unavailable for orders that are Canceled, Rejected, or Refunded.
- This feature is not functional in the offline mode.
(5) You can check the following information regarding the order.
- Order ID (issued automatically upon ordering)
- The date and time of the order
- The date requested for delivery
- The partner's name who receives the order
(6) If the status is "Pending", you can cancel the order until the partner accept it.
(7) The price information appears based on the order type: with payment, skip payment, order only.
(8) If a memo was created when ordering, it appears here.
When the partner has shipped the final product for the order, the status will be reflected as Shipped. There is no intermediary status.
(1) Shows the number of "Shipped" cases.
- You can sort the list to view only "Shipped" cases by clicking the "Shipped" label.
(2) Status labels appear in the first column of the list.
 Confirm Delivery
By clicking the Confirm Delivery button, you can close the "Accepted" or "Shipped" cases.
- If 14 days are elapsed from the requested delivery date for a "Shipped" case, you will be notified by the system upon launching Order Box. You can conduct Confirm Delivery through the notification window.
(1) You can view the tracking information for shipment if the partner keyed in the shipment information. Alternatively, tracking information can be provided through a memo if your partner set the shipment method to Self-Delivery.
(2) After receiving the final product, you can close the order by clicking Confirm Delivery.
If Confirm Delivery has been conducted for a case, the case is labeled as Completed in Order Box, as well as Case Box.
- Completed cases can be deleted, but unavailable for placing an order.
(1) After Confirm Delivery, the case is labeled as Completed in Order Box.
(2) Likewise, the Completed label is affixed to the case in Case Box.