An administrator account is allowed to delete cases, the status of which is "Completed" or "Scanned" but not "Ordered".
💡By deleting cases in Case Box, the deleted cases are moved to Trash Box in which they can be restored or permanently deleted.
(1) Select cases by either marking the checkbox or clicking the right mouse button. When you hover the cursor over a case, the Select checkbox will appear in the top-right corner of the case. Ordered cases cannot be selected.
(2) When you select at least one case, the Select All checkbox appears in the top-left corner.
(3) You can call off all selection or delete all selected cases.