The list in the Order Box screen provides summarized information of all orders. You can also check detailed information by clicking the order to enter the order details page. Please note that the option to edit information is not available in the order details page.
The order has been placed but the partner has yet to accept it. You can cancel the order when it is in the pending stage by clicking the Cancel button which appears on the top right of the order details page.
Your order has been accepted by the lab. You cannot cancel the order at this stage since the partner has started working on the case. The Cancel button will not appear on the order details page.
The partner has completed the work and has shipped the package. If you have received the product, you can complete the case by clicking the Confirm Delivery button.
You have confirmed the delivery of the product by clicking the Confirm Delivery button. No further changes can be made.
You have canceled the order. Your partner will be notified.
This means that the partner has rejected the order you have sent.
The order has been refunded after payment was completed.